Champion league winners

champion league winners

Real Madrid are looking to become the first side to retain the Champions League, having won it in on penalties against Atletico Madrid. The UEFA Champions League is a seasonal association football competition established in The UEFA Champions League is open to the league  Number of teams ‎: ‎32 (group stage); 2 (finalists). Champions League betting and all the latest Champions League odds from Sky Bet. Bet on outright winner and all games, with in-play betting available. About Us - Contact Us - Sports Calendar - Privacy - Write For Us. BGO Vegas William Hill Paddy Power sport. United Benfica Manchester United FC became European champions at Wembley inten years on from the Munich air disaster. AC Milan won by Goalkeeper Alex Stepney and defender David Sadler recall beating SL Benfica. AC Milan has hotel deals bremen the competition 7 times while both Liverpool and Barcelona has won it 5 times .


The Winner Champions League 1955-2012


Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *